Abiodun Sage – Oya Loke (Audio Download) | #BelieversCompanion

Minster Abiodun SAGE and TWcrew which includes Adeola SAGE, Ab Drums, Anita Francis, Eniolarh Ogunole, Teestrings , Mike Olaz, Mary Okunmuyide release a brand new single titled Oya Loke. The song is produced by Orakle. Download link below.

We do not own this song nor the images featured on this Blog. All rights belong to its original owner/owners. No copyright infringement intended. For promotional purposes only.

Next Post »