Download Lara George Album - A Slice of Heaven | #BelieversCompanion

Multi-award winning Nigerian gospel singer Lara George releases her highly anticipated album titled "A Slice Of Heaven".

Download the 15 track album with the links below.

1. Show Up 

2. Eyin L'oba
[Click to Download]

3. Your Name (Onye ne me Mma)

4. Total Surrender

5. Imela

6.Oba Ogo

7. Nobody Greater

8.Jesus You Reign

9. You Reign Over Me

10. No Be Story

11. Wonderful Halleluyah

12. Give It All

13. Oh God

14. Na You

15. Give It All (Remix)