Mike Abdul Releases New Album, – “Cross Over” | @MikeAbdulng

As we prepare to cross-over to a new year, Spaghetti Records head honcho Mike Abdul releases a new album titled CrossOver. The album comes a year after the release of Korede, an album many still enjoy every single song of it.

CrossOver promises even more. The album features amazing musicians such as A'Dam, Monique, Righteousman, Josh Wisdom, Sammie Okposo, Wale Sax, Tosin Bee, Yellow Fella, Rumide and IBK.

You can Listen and Download with album with the link provided below

Mike Abdul CrossOver Album | BoomMusic