Music: Sammie Okposo ft Nathaniel Bassey, Gabriel Eziashi, Andrew Bello – A Prayer

As we await the release of Sammie Okposo album titled "Saved with Amazing Grace" (S.W.A.G), Sammie Okposo has released a single off the album titled "A Prayer".

"A Prayer" features Onise Iyanu crooner, Nathaniel Bassey, Gabriel EEziashi and Andrew Bello. The song is one of the five singles to be released in the next 5 months by Sammie Okposo.
Download and Pray along.

Click Here to Download (Recommended)

Click Here to Download (Direct Download)

Next Post »