Download Music: Lawrence and De Convenant – You Alone Deserve The Glory | @decovenant

Celebrate with Lawrence and De Covenant as they celebrate their 9-year-anniversary. Lawrence Enweriku (Lawrence DeCovenant ) is the privileged leader and visionary of DeCovenant Musical Entertainment also known as DeCovenant. The group consists of 17 members 8 musicians and 9 vocalists. They have worked with a lot of gospel artists, and have shared stage with the likes of Micah Stampley, Gabriel Eziashi, Sammie Okposo, Frank Edwards, Tosin Martins, Freke Umoh, Midnight crew, Eben to mention a few.

The band officially started in September 25th 2009, in a prayer camp meeting where they engaged God in a three days fasting and prayer. It was on the third day that God by Himself gave them the name “De Covenant”.

Lawrence & DeCovenant released their debut album in 2009 titled “Call Am Oga”and in 2014 they came out with another album titled “Grace” which includes songs like the popular “You are the reason” , “Call am Oga” remix, oghene doh, African praise medley & Something.

Download and Enjoy!

Click Here to Download

Connect with BelieversCompanion
Whatsapp: +2347032759228
Facebook: Believerscompanion

Twitter: @Believers_Blog

Next Post »